Management


James Brown Profile Image

James Brown

President

Jim started with the bank in 2001 as The Bank of Bennington’s Credit Officer and was named President and CEO in 2008.

jbrown@bennbank.com
Shannon McLenithan Profile Image

Shannon McLenithan

Senior Vice President Retail Lending

Shannon joined The Bank of Bennington in 2013 as Vice President of Retail Lending. She has a deep knowledge of consumer based loans, backed by years of community banking experience.NMLS# 572086

smclenithan@bennbank.com
Mary D. Callahan Profile Image

Mary D. Callahan

Senior Vice President Retail Banking

Mary started wit the bank 1987 and became Senior Vice President in 2011. Her focus throughout her career has been on retail operations and compliance.

mcallahan@bennbank.com
Scott Dikeman Profile Image

Scott Dikeman

Senior Vice President Commercial Lending

Scott joined The Bank of Bennington in April, 2018 with broad commercial lending experience in the Rutland region. He was promoted to Senior VP in October, 2020.

sdikeman@bennbank.com
Patricia Bass Profile Image

Patricia Bass

Assistant Vice President
Customer Solution Specialist

Patricia joined the Bank in 2009 following a 27 year career as a paralegal. Bass’s experience has given her the expertise to manage loss mitigation and work with customers to find solutions to financial hardship.

pbass@bennbank.com
Elizabeth Buckley profile picture

Elizabeth Buckley

Assistant Vice President
Human Resources

Buckley joined The Bank of Bennington in 2021 bringing a strong background and experience in Human Resources.

ebuckley@bennbank.com
Walt Callahan Profile Image

Walt Callahan

Assistant Vice President
IT & Facilities

Walt joined the Bank in 1999 providing expertise in technology and security.

wcallahan@bennbank.com
Wendy Chenaille Profile Image

Wendy Chenaille

Vice President
Loan Origination

Wendy, whose career has been entirely in banking, has been with The Bank of Bennington since 1996. NMLS# 485471

wchenaille@bennbank.com
Kelly Dickie Profile Image

Kelly Dickie

Branch Manager
Arlington

Kelly has been with The Bank of Bennington since 2000 and served as Assistant Manager in Arlington for a number of years. She was promoted to Branch Manager in July 2020. NMLS# 572086

kdickie@bennbank.com
Stephanie Dunn profile piture

Stephanie Dunn

Assistant Vice President
Accounting

Stephanie has been with The Bank of Bennington since 1999. She has held various responsibilities in the accounting department including Accounts Payable and Accounting Supervisor.

sdunn@bennbank.com
Annick Gwozdz Profile Image

Annick Gwozdz

Vice President Northshire Business Development
Manchester Branch Manager

Annick has been with The Bank of Bennington since 2002 becoming Assistant Vice President of Retail Banking in 2012 and then promoted to her current position in January 2019. NMLS# 1163490

agwozdz@bennbank.com
Heather Kinney Profile Image

Heather Kinney

Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations

Heather joined The Bank of Bennington in 2000 and currently runs the Deposit Operations Department.

Elizabeth LaPointe Profile Image

Elizabeth LaPointe

Assistant Vice President
Retail Banking

Elizabeth joined the bank in 2003. She has held various position in the retail area and was most recently promoted to her current position in June, 2022. NMLS# 1163495

elapointe@bennbank.com
Kelley Legacy Profile Image

Kelley Legacy

Vice President
Commercial Lending

Kelley joined The Bank of Bennington in 1994. Over the years, she has worked in both residential and commercial lending and is the lead commercial lender in Bennington.

klegacy@bennbank.com
Rhonda Pearce Profile Image

Rhonda Pearce

Vice President
Credit Officer

Rhonda joined The Bank of Bennington in 2008 as the Credit Officer and became Assistant Vice President in 2009. She has 27 years of banking experience.

rpearce@bennbank.com
Karen Worcester Profile Image

Karen Worcester

Rutland Branch Manager

Karen joined The Bank of Bennington in the spring of 2017 to lead the effort of our new Woodstock Ave branch. Karen is a Rutland native with many years of banking experience in the area. NMLS# 741193

kworcester@bennbank.com
Tammy Trombley profile picture

Tammy Trombley

Assistant Vice President
Loan Operations

Tammy has been with The Bank of Bennington since 2016. She has over 20 years of experience in banking and supervises the loan operations and processing departments.

ttrombley@bennbank.com